Corporate

Bill Fielder

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Don Fisher

President and Chief Revenue Officer

Don Fisher cropped portrait

Steve Owens

Vice President, Digital Media

Tony Wright

Director of digital content

Marisa Burke

Group News Director

Alaska

Steve Scollard

Vice President / General manager

Trill Gates

Local News Director
Anchorage, Juneau

Lori Campbell

Local Sales Manager
Fairbanks, Juneau

Arkansas

Amy Carpenter

General manager
Jonesboro

(479) 970-0044
acarpenter@kjnbtv.com

Indiana

Sabrina Israel

General manager
Lafayette

(765) 474-1410 ext.4308
sabrina@starcitytv.com

Nick Griffin

general Sales Manager
lafayett

(740) 312-5326
nick@starcitytv.com

Mississippi

Thomas Baker

General manager
Meridian

(601) 512-0469
tbaker@wgbctv.com

Christy Price

Local Sales Manager

(601) 692-3962
cprice@wgbctv.com

New York

Brian Hellman

General manager
Elmira/Corning

(513) 659-3781
bhellman@wydctv.com

Tennessee

Kevin Kee

General Manager / Sales Manager

(731) 300-4041
kkee@nbc39tv.com

Wyoming

Dennis Coffman

General manager
Casper, Wyoming

Heather Corson

News Director

(307) 577-5923 x 25
hcorson@visionwyoming.com

Contact Coastal TV